The Gift in concert

Yesterday I went to the Dreams Disco in which I can enjoy with a very special concert: The Gift. It’s a Portuguese band and sounds lovely. The singer (in the picture) is called Sónia Tavares and has an incredible voice. She sang a lot of beautiful songs. Some of them are “Driving you slow”, “11:33”, “Pure”, “Music”…

If you have the oportunity to see them seize the opportunity!

Sónia Tavares

Picture’s autor

4 comentarios sobre “The Gift in concert

  1. Please tell me that was not in Tenerife!

    You know that feeling when you spend a lot of years somewhere and right when you leave all the cool stuff happens at once? I’d have THAT feeling if you tell me you could see The Gift in Tenerife.

    I’ve loved this band since I heard them in “Los Conciertos de Radio 3” some years ago. I was specially impressed by their song “Front Of”.

    I guess you very lucky to have had the chance to see them live.

    Regards,

    Jake

  2. I’m sorry man! I enjoyed this concert here, in Tenerife. And probably, you could feel worse if I tell you that I didn’t pay for the tickets! A friend won two tickets in a M80 Radio’s promotion. She chose me to go to the concert.

    It was absolutely beautiful. At the moment, The Gift, is one of my favourite bands.

  3. obviously like your web site but you need to test the
    spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I
    in finding it very bothersome to tell the reality on the other hand I’ll
    definitely come again again.

Responder

